General Manager
Terry Conway      tconway at wydctv.com

 

Programming: Jennifer Mattison     jmattison at wydctv.com 

Traffic Manager: Shylah Davies     sdavies at wydctv.com

Business Manager: Kelley Troccia   ktroccia at wydctv.com

Multimedia Journalist: Rachel Midey rmidey at wydctv.com

Human Resources: humanresources at wydctv.com

 
General Information

Main Phone:  (607)937-5000
Fax:  (607)-937-4019 or (607)-937-4269

Mailing Address:
WYDC-TV
33 East Market Street
Corning, NY 14830

 
Advertising

Joe Zaparzynski - Sr. Marketing Consultant     jzaparzynski at wydctv.com

Bryon Palmer - Marketing Consultant      bpalmer at wydctv.com

Mary Reed - Independent Marketing Consultant/NSM  mreed at wydctv.com

 
Production Manager
David Scott     production at wydctv.com
 
Master Control

Josh Rampulla     jrampulla at wydctv.com 

 
Commercial delivery:
spots at wydctv.com

Contact
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net) Please confirm that you are not a bot by entering the letters from the image.

Banner
top