General Manager
Bill Christian      bchristian at wydctv.com

 

Programming: Jennifer Mattison     jmattison at wydctv.com 

Traffic Manager: Shylah Davies     sdavies at wydctv.com

Business Manager: Kelley Troccia   ktroccia at wydctv.com

Human Resources: humanresources at wydctv.com

 
General Information

Main Phone:  (607)937-5000
Fax:  (607)-937-4019 or (607)-937-4269

Mailing Address:
WYDC-TV
33 East Market Street
Corning, NY 14830

 
Advertising

Joe Zaparzynski - Sr. Marketing Consultant     jzaparzynski at wydctv.com

Ericka Lehman - Sr. Marketing Consultant     elehman at wydctv.com

Mandy Phelan - Marketing Consultant     mphelan at wydctv.com

Kyle Shepard - Marketing Consultant     kshepard at wydctv.com

Mary Reed - Independent Marketing Consultant/NSM  mreed at wydctv.com

 
Production Manager
David Scott     production at wydctv.com
 
Master Control

Josh Rampulla     jrampulla at wydctv.com 

 
Commercial delivery:
spots at wydctv.com

Contact

Banner
top